BREAKING: Peter Obi defeats Atiku, Tinubu in all the 12 polling units, inside Aso Rock


Peter Obi defeats Atiku, Tinubu, inside Aso Rock


of the Labour Party has received the highest total number of votes cast for presidential candidates at all 12 polling units observed by our correspondent on Saturday at the Presidential Villa, Asokoro, Abuja.

With a total of six registered voters and four votes cast at polling unit 124 at the Presidential Villa, City Centre, FCT, the LP recorded two votes, the Peoples Democratic Party also recorded two votes, and the ruling All Progressives Congress recorded zero votes, with no invalid vote.



LP recorded 10 votes, PDP one vote, and APC one vote at polling unit 125 at the Presidential Villa, City Centre, FCT, with a total of 27 registered voters and 14 votes cast, while two votes were declared invalid.


With a total of 174 votes cast at polling unit 130 at the Presidential Villa in City Centre, FCT, the LP received 113 votes, the APC received 26, the PDP received 25, the NNPP received one vote, the A Party received two votes, the ZLP received one vote, and the Boot Party received one vote, while five votes were declared invalid.

Also, at polling unit 121, LP scored 58, APC 31, while PDP scored 32. At PU 131, LP scored 17, APC six, and PDP scored three.


Meanwhile, at the largest polling unit in the presidential villa, PU 021, LP scored 194, APC 94, PDP 70. And at polling unit 022, LP scored 174, APC 71, and PDP scored 78.


At polling unit 122, LP scored 105, APC 29, and PDP scored 16. At PU 123, LP scored 86, APC 44, and PDP 21.


At polling unit 128, LP scored 12, APC scored one, and PDP got zero votes. At PU 126, LP scored 42, APC scored 11, and the PDP scored 12. Meanwhile, at PU 06, LP scored eight, APC five, and the PDP scored two votes.


How to Check Presidential Election Results at INEC Result Viewing Portal (IReV)

Pay Attention To;


See Nigeria Decides 2023: Live Updates, Results from Presidential Election

Breaking: APC National Chairman, Abdullahi Adamu loses polling unit to Peter Obi of Labour Party


Breaking: Olusegun Obasanjo loses polling unit to Bola Tinubu of APC

Our WhatsApp Channel




  1. This 2023 election presents surprises. The cash restrictions of the central bank which has curtailed vote buying is now justified.. The activities of Efcc, Icpc, Army and other law enforcement agencies are commendable.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here